Follow our Chapter

Officers

Name: Madison Kocks
Position: President
Email: mgkocks897@gmail.com
Bio: Madison is a Junior from Alpharetta, GA and is majoring in Advertising and Economics. She plans on pursuing a career in Student Affairs. She loves ZTA, CFA fountain cokes, Nike, and nail polish!
Name: Maddi Smith
Position: VP1
Email: Msmith18@uga.edu
Bio: Maddi is a sophomore from Kellar, Texas. She is pursuing a Finance and Economic major. Maddi's favorite part of zeta is all the fun secrets and zista love that comes with being a part of ZTA!
Name: Stephanie Carlquist
Position: VP2
Email: sdcarl@uga.edu
Bio: Stephanie is a sophomore from Acworth, GA majoring in Public Relations and minoring in Communications. Her favorite ZTA memory is meeting the "little sister she never had" this past fall.
Name: Katie Lewis
Position: Recruitment Chair/VP3
Email: klew513@uga.edu
Bio: Katie is a Junior from Acworth, Georgia and is pursuing a Finance major. Her favorite part about being at UGA is being involved in ZTA and she couldn't be more excited for Recruitment!
Name: Peyton Bennett
Position: Treasurer
Email: bennett.peyton@gmail.com
Bio: Peyton is a sophomore from Bogart, GA and is majoring in Biology. Her favorite part of ZTA has been living in the house with her pledge class this year and getting to know everyone better!
Name: Allison Peden
Position: Ritual Chair
Email: apeden@uga.edu
Bio: Allison is a junior from Chatsworth, GA studying international affairs and management information systems for a double major. She loves living in a diverse community that comes together for the Dawgs!
Name: Natalie Roe
Position: Historian Reporter
Email: Nroe93@uga.edu
Bio: Natalie is a sophomore from Cumming, Georgia majoring in Broadcast Journalism. Aside from ZTA, she interns with the athletic department. Her favorite thing about ZTA is living at 897 with her friends!
Name: Alison Mcclure
Position: Scholarship Chair
Email: alim3@uga.edu
Bio: Ali is a sophomore from from Chatsworth, Georgia. She is pursuing a Biology major and Nutrition minor with hope of attending medical school and becoming an OBGYN. She loves UGA and being in Athens!
Name: Kelly Lord
Position: House Manager
Email: kelly.lord129@gmail.com
Bio: Kelly is a sophomore from Duluth, Georgia and majoring in Health Promotion. She plans to go on to nursing school in hopes to become a nurse. She loves the Bulldawgs, Zeta, & Coffee!
Name: Amelia Miles
Position: Philanthropy Chair
Email: ajmiles@uga.edu
Bio: Amelia is a Sophomore from Kathleen, GA pursuing a degree in Public Relations. She says the best part of college has been all the fun she has between the hedges on Saturdays in Athens!
Name: Katie Kraft
Position: Panhellenic Delegate
Email: kmkraft@uga.edu
Bio: Katie is a Sophomore from Snellville, GA. She is currently pursuing a major in Digital and Broadcast Journalism. Her favorite part of Zeta is having best friends from all over!
Name: Julia Hellman
Position: Secretary
Email: hellmanj@uga.edu
Bio: Julia is a Sophomore from Johns Creek, Ga. Her major is Risk Management and Insurance. Julia has loved living in the house because she has grown so much closer to the girls in her pledge class!
Name: Chrysa Zacharopoulos
Position: Risk Reduction and Education Manager
Email: chrysaz@uga.edu
Bio: Chrysa is a sophomore from Johns Creek, Georgia. She is currently pursuing a major in Risk Management & Insurance. In her free time, she enjoys eating Greek food and trying different restaurants!

  • Address
  • Phone Number
  • Email Address